Users can save Document Full Table views which will automatically transfer to the Reports Module Dashboard.
Click on the Reports Module from the Main Dashboard:
1. My Saved Reports: You can see the reports that you have saved, or the reports that you have shared. If you delete a report from your saved report library that you created and then shared with another user, the report will remain in the other users report library.
2. Company Shared Reports: You can view any reports that you or someone else has shared with the entire company. If you created a report and shared it with the entire company, then you delete the report, it will disappear completely.
3. "": By clicking, a box will pop up that will allow you to edit the report name, description, and change the visibility of the report
4. "": By clicking, you are able to share this report with another individual user. You can also create a message about the report
5. "": Clicking on this will delete the report