Most likely, ZenQMS staff or your client has already added your site to the database. But you should take a moment to add any other sites that may be audited by internal or external entities using these steps so that your complete network is in the system for your clients to find.
Sites that you designate "Internal (captive)" sites/entities will be visible only to your staff.
- Navigate to Home > Administration > Site Management where you will see a list of all sites associated with your company.
- Add New Site: Add a New Site to your MemberID using the "Add New Site" button. Note the default is for any new site to be designated an 'Internal' site, which means it is only visible to your staff—if you mean for the site to be visible to all ZenQMS members then check the 'No' option.
- Merge Duplicate Sites: You can merge duplicate sites by clicking the "Select an Item to Update" dropdown for the row the site appears. Then select "Merge this Site with Another of my Sites" to open the window shown below. Select from a list of your other sites that you want to merge into. The 'winning' site will inherit all audit reports, forum posts and documents stored for the site that is being merged; all contact information, services, and certifications will be lost.
- Delete a Site: If a site has been assigned to your MemberID erroneously, then click the "Select an Item to Update" dropdown for the row the site appears in and select the "Remove This Site" option. After a confirmation window, the site will be removed from your MemberID.
- Claim an Existing Site: If there is a site in the database that should belong to your MemberID, find the site in the "Claim an Existing Site as Yours" drop down. After a confirmation window, ZenQMS staff will be notified to investigate and take action on your behalf.