Users that are assigned a SCORM Training Item will receive the notification on their main dashboard. The training can be completed by clicking the blue pencil:
Upon clicking the blue pencil, users will be directed to the SCORM Training Item:
NOTE: SCORM Training Course layouts will vary. Your training items can and will have a different layout then the SCORM training pictured. This screenshot is for demo purposes only.
As users are working on their SCORM Training Item, they have the ability to stop and save their progress to return to later. The training status will update in the SCORM Training Item details window as the user moves through the training:
If users do not pass the training, they will have the ability to restart it. If users restart the training, only their latest course information will display on the SCORM Training Item details page and the old results will disappear: