NOTE: Users will need the permission "Can Create, View, and be Assigned as Owners on SCORM Courses" to assign users to SCORM items.

Once the SCORM Training Course is in an active state, users can be added to train on the course. To assign individual users or roles to the SCORM Training Course, click the blue plus (+) button. The option to add trainees will not be visible on the screen until the SCORM Training Course is in an "ACTIVE" state:

add

Individual users and roles are listed separately on the trainee list. To delete individuals from the training course, click on the trash icon next to their name. If a role is assigned, the entire role will need to be deleted (individuals can not be deleted in assigned role): 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.