Phase #1: Migration Template Permissions Chart Overview

Please use this chart for assistance when filling out the Permissions Tab in Phase #1 on the migration template.

The permissions listed below are the same permissions listed on the migration template.
If you have any additional questions, please reach out to your Project Manager.

 

Audits Module
Permission: What It Means:
General | Can Access Vendor List User can access Audits: Vendor List
Audit Reports | Can Close Out Any Audit Report User Can Close Out Any Existing Audit Report At Any Time
Audit Reports | Can Edit any Audit or Observation That User Has Access To User Can Edit Existing Audits and Observations
Audit Reports | Can Add New Supplier Sites User Can Add and Edit New Suppliers for Sites Within the Account
Audit Reports | Can Create New Audit Reports User Can Create Audit Reports
Audit Reports | Can See all Audits or Observations User Has Visibility to All Audits and Observations
Audit Reports | Can Edit Settings for All Recurring Audits in Qsheet "Future Audits" Section User Can Edit the Audit Schedule and Settings for Future Audits
Qsheet | Qsheet: Has Read/Write Access to Documents section User Can See and Edit Documents That Are in The Shared Document Folder in the QSheet
Qsheet | Qsheet: Can Access Forum & Documents User Has Access to All the Tabs in the QSheet

Qsheet | QSheet: Can Edit Qsheet/Snapshot Private Data Fields

User Can Edit/Update QSheet Fields
Administration
Permission: What it Means:
Administrative Section | Member Administration/Configuration User Can Update & Edit Account Configurations Such as Custom Fields and Workflow Templates
Administrative Section | Super Admin: Has full Edit/Admin access to any Document, Course, Event, Test or Audit User Has Full Access to the Application and All Functionalities. This is the Highest-Level Permission of the Application and Should Be Reserved for All Super Users
Administrative Section | Site Administration/Management User Can Update/Edit Site Q-ID Information and Can Add New Sites
General | User Is Able To Edit Personal Information User Can Edit Their Own Personal Information Under Settings – Personal Information
Documents & Training 
Permission: What it Means:
Documents/Training | Can Add New Controlled Files User Can Add New Documents. They Must Also Have Permission at the Document Category Level
Documents/Training | Can Create/Manage Document Categories User Can Add a New Document Category and Manage Categories They Have Created
Documents/Training | Can Create/Manage New Training Courses User Can Add New Training Courses and Can Manage New Training Courses They Have Created
Documents/Training | Can Add New Training Events User can Add New Training Events
Documents/Training | Can See Training Records for Whole Company User Has Full Visibility to all Employee Training Records
Documents/Training | Can see Document Archive & Permanently Delete Eligible Items User Has Full Visibility to the Document Archive List and Can Delete Retired/Archived Documents FYI: You Can Only Delete Documents From Categories That Allow This, so Some Categories Might be Marked as Can Never be Deleted
Documents/Training | Can Add New Tests User Can Add New Training Tests
Documents/Training | Can See & Edit All Tests User Has Full Visibility and Editor Rights to all Tests
Documents/Training | Can Certify Destruction of a Controlled Copy User Can Notify Others That They Have Destroyed the Physical Controlled Copy
Documents/Training | Can See All Events User Has Full Visibility to All Training Events
Documents/Training | Can Set a Training Item as Compliant / Non-Compliant for Any User User Can Change the Compliance Status of an Assigned User to Compliant or Non-Compliant
Documents/Training | Can Edit any Events That User Has Access To User Can Edit an Event After It Has Been Made Effective if They Have Access To It
Documents/Training | Can Add New OJT Events User Can Add OJT Events
Documents/Training | Can Create Personal Events for Other Users Users Can Create a Personal Event for Another User
Can Create, View, and be assigned as Owners on SCORM
Users can create, manage, & assign SCORM Training Items for Other Users
Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.