Note: Users need the permission "Account: Roles/Permissions" to access the Roles/Permissions tab.

 

Users now have the ability to merge existing user groups and roles into one to role to easier mange all permissions. Please follow along to the video tutorial to see how to merge user groups and roles:

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.